SPECIAL CLASSES & DANCES

5Rhythms Class - Friday, Sept 13 - SALT LAKE CITY, UT

5Rhythms Sweat - Guest teacher - Saturday, Sept 14 - IDAHO FALLS, ID

5Rhythms Outdoor Session - Guest teacher - Sunday, Sept 15 - IDAHO FALLS, ID

LA Dance Collective - Saturday, Sept 28 - LOS ANGELES, CA

Fumbling Towards Ecstasy - Guest teacher- Sundays, Sept 29 & Oct 6 - LOS ANGELES, CA

Inner Child Wave Class - Guest teacher - Mondays, Sept 30 & Oct 7 - LOS ANGELES, CA

5Rhythms Class - Guest teacher - Tuesday, Oct 1 - TOPANGA, CA

Dream Waves - Guest teacher - Wednesday, Oct 2 - VENICE, CA

Dancing Souls - Guest teacher - Wednesdays, Oct 2 & 9 - LOS ANGELES, CA

5Rhythms Sweat - Guest teacher - Wednesday, Oct 9 - LAGUNA BEACH, CA

Santa Barbara Dance Tribe - Guest facilitator - Sunday, Oct 13 - SANTA BARBARA, CA

Open Intro Session for Bridging Earth & Sky Workshop - Friday, Oct 18 - LANDER, WY

5Rhythms Class - Friday, Oct 25 - SALT LAKE CITY, UT

High Vibration Waves - Guest teacher subbing for Jonathan Horan - Tuesday, Nov 5 - NYC, NY

Sweat Your Prayers - Guest teacher subbing for Joanthan Horan - Sunday, Nov 5 - NYC, NY

Dance Tribe: Sweat Your Prayers - Guest teacher - Sunday, Dec 1 - GRASS VALLEY, CA

dancingfeet.png

Check out upcoming workshop offerings. 

Stay tuned!


5Rclass.jpg

These 5Rhythms sessions are a sublime and rocking invitation to let go and let yourself be. All that is needed is your curiosity, your big, beautiful breath and showing up for yourself in the name of freedom. 

This is a dynamic, moving meditation practice appropriate for all bodies and abilities. It is YOUR dance, your exploration that only you can do. No steps to learn; you follow your own leader.

Non-denominational. INTOXICANT-FREE

FAQS for newcomers

Each session provides a teaching piece that encourages participants to embody the universal wisdom of the 5Rhythms practice, lessons that are truly life tools beyond the dance floor. Beginning with a warm up on your own, we often move into a short teaching piece/demo followed by dancing a wave of music on your own to then assimilate and explore the suggested theme.